Follow

CONTEXT MENU

Right-click a session name to open a context menu with two items listed in it: Rename and Delete.   Be aware that the Delete function should be used thoughtfully, as it cannot be undone. 

All content stored in the named session’s folders will be deleted, including clips, images and titles, and even LiveText title project files created within the session (unless you have deliberately saved the projects and related files to locations outside the session folders).

SECTION 5.2.2

For more information please download the entire document at new.tk/rt-m

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.